Back to home page

Results for Sonic Syndicate on Metalship

Embed the Metalship search engine in your navigator.

Bands  

Sonic SyndicateSonic Syndicate
Sweden
Death mélodique, Metalcore



Albums  

Sonic SyndicateSonic Syndicate
Sonic Syndicate (2014)
Death Mélodique, Metalcore



MP3  

5 MP3 for Sonic Syndicate

News  

• 03/07/11 : In Flames adds Engel guitarist to lineup [In Flames]
• 11/06/10 : Enforcer to embark on European tour [Enforcer]
• 10/29/10 : Enforcer finishes 'Midnight Vice' video [Enforcer]
• 03/19/10 : Sonic Syndicate reveal the track listing for "We rule The Night" [Sonic Syndicate]



Interviews  

Interview with Sonic Syndicate - Death mélodique, Metalcore


Concerts  

• Sat, 11/13/10 : Sonic Syndicate - (Ferrailleur, Nantes)
• Sat, 10/10/09 : Tattoo the Mind #2 (jour 1) - (Les Arènes, Metz)
• Sun, 07/12/09 : Rock Am Bach 2009 - (FESTIVALGELANDE AM ZELTPALAST, MERZIG)
• Sat, 07/11/09 : Rock Am Bach 2009 - (FESTIVALGELANDE AM ZELTPALAST, MERZIG)
• Sat, 05/23/09 : Z7 Metal Days - (Z7 Konzertfabrik, Pratteln)
• Wed, 03/04/09 : Sonic Syndicate - (Rockhal, Esch sur Alzette)
• Tue, 03/03/09 : Sonic Syndicate - (La Machine du Moulin Rouge, Paris)
• Sat, 10/18/08 : Gojira - (Fri-Son, Fribourg)
• Sat, 10/11/08 : In Flames - (Transbordeur, Lyon) (live report)
• Wed, 10/08/08 : In Flames - (Zénith de Paris, Paris)
• Fri, 10/03/08 : In Flames - (L'Atelier, Luxembourg)
• Tue, 02/12/08 : Sonic Syndicate - (La Scène Bastille, Paris)





Search the Forum


Messages (search in threads titles) :
Messages (search in messages contents) : Read more

For a more complete search on all the site, search with Google :
Recherche personnalisée