The stoner/doom british band Orange Goblin come back with a new studio album. "A Eulogy For The Damned", coming out february 13 by Candlelight records will have a cd version and a colored vinyl in limited edtition.

It's alreadly possible to discover below the "Red Tide Rising" vidéo, first song of the album.

Tracklist :

01. Red Tide Rising
02. Stand For Something
03. Acid Trial
04. The Filthy & The Few
05. Save Me From Myself
06. The Fog
07. Return To Mars
08. Death Of Aquarius
09. The Bishops Wolf
10. A Eulogy For The Damned

Source :
Tag : orange goblin
Edit news as an adminby Ssly69, on Feb 7, 12 (1)
Share Share this article :

- Comments -