The power metal band from Philadelphia, Pharaoh, will release his fourth studio album "Bury The Light" on february 24. The album is signed on Cruz Del Sur Music.

Two songs are listenable on SoundCloud :
"Burn with me" and "Castles in the sky"

Tracklist :

01. Leave Me Here To Dream
02. The Wolves
03. Castles In The Sky
04. The Year Of The Blizzard
05. The Spider's Thread
06. Cry
07. Graveyard Of Empires
08. Burn With Me
09. In Your Hands

Source :
Tag : pharaoh
Edit news as an adminby Ssly69, on Feb 5, 12 (0)
Share Share this article :

- Comments -