Polish death metallers Vader will release their new effort "Welcome To The Morbid Reich" on August 12 via Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing for the CD is as follows :

01. Ultima Thule
02. Return To The Morbid Reich
03. The Black Eye
04. Come And See My Sacrifice
05. Only Hell Knows
06. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul
07. Don’t Rip The Beast’s Heart Out
08. I Had A Dream…
09. Lord Of Thorns
10. Decapitated Saints
11. They Are Coming
12. Black Velvet And Skulls Of Steel

Bonus Tracks (Digi-CD):
13. Raping The Earth
14. Troops Of Tomorrow

Source : www.nuclearblast.de
Tag : Vader
Edit news as an adminby Zandra, on Jun 24, 11 (0)
Share Share this article :

- Comments -