Among Beggars And Thieves
Submit a picture
added by dark_omens, on March 22, 2010

buy on Amazon
Edit the article :

Release date : September 2, 2008
Genre : Power Metal
Record : Metal Blade Records

Playlist :
1. Field of Sorrow (05:35)Field of Sorrow lyrics
2. Man of the Hour (03:56)Man of the Hour lyrics
3. A Beggar Hero (02:08)A Beggar Hero lyrics
4. Vargaskall (04:19)Vargaskall lyrics
5. Carnival of Disgust (04:04)Carnival of Disgust lyrics
6. Mountain Men (04:39)Mountain Men lyrics
7. Viddernas Man (03:43)Viddernas Man lyrics
8. Pale Light of Silver Moon (04:05)Pale Light of Silver Moon lyrics
9. Boiling Led (04:58)Boiling Led lyrics
10. Dark Ages (bonus) (03:30)Dark Ages (bonus) lyrics
11. Skula, Skorpa, Skalk (03:51)Skula, Skorpa, Skalk lyrics
12. Dreams and Pyres (07:48)Dreams and Pyres lyrics
13. Vi Sålde Våra Hemman (bonus) (04:30)Vi Sålde Våra Hemman (bonus) lyrics
Total length of the album : 57:06
view lyrics : View lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 0 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : [0 ranks]
  5 / 10

Among Beggars And Thieves reviews

There is no review for Among Beggars And Thieves
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -