Advance And Vanquish
Submit a picture
added by Troll1969, on May 28, 2008

buy on Amazon
Edit the article :

Release date : September 28, 2004
Genre : Heavy Power Metal
Record : Roadrunner Records

More info :
article not available. Displaying the automatic translation (by Google Translate) of the article.
View the original


Playlist :
1. Fear on the Bridge (Upon the Boiling Sea I) (03:14)epic !epic !Fear on the Bridge (Upon the Boiling Sea I) lyrics
2. Deadly Sinners (04:30)listenDeadly Sinners lyrics
3. Revenge Is a Vulture (03:26)Revenge Is a Vulture lyrics
4. Dominion of Deceit (04:18)Dominion of Deceit lyrics
5. Premonition of Pain (04:35)Premonition of Pain lyrics
6. Lord of the Storm (Upon the Boiling Sea II) (05:05)epic !epic !Lord of the Storm (Upon the Boiling Sea II) lyrics
7. Wykydtron (03:52)Wykydtron lyrics
8. Swordmaster (04:24)Swordmaster lyrics
9. Axes of Evil (04:28)Axes of Evil lyrics
10. Crazy Nights (03:18)Crazy Nights lyrics
11. Destroy the Orcs (02:21)Destroy the Orcs lyrics
12. The Phantom of the Crimson Cloak (03:11)The Phantom of the Crimson Cloak lyrics
13. Isle of Eternal Despair (Upon the Boiling Sea III) (03:51)epic !epic !Isle of Eternal Despair (Upon the Boiling Sea III) lyrics
Total length of the album : 50:33
view lyrics : View lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 5 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : 7.9 / 10  [2 ranks]
  5 / 10

Advance And Vanquish reviews

There is no review for Advance And Vanquish
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -