Submit a picture
added by NanoRoux, on August 1, 2007

buy on Amazon
Edit the article :

Release date : June 7, 2004
Genre : Symphonique Lyrique

More info :
article not available. Displaying the automatic translation (by Google Translate) of the article.
View the original


Playlist :
1. Dark Chest Of Wonders (04:28)Dark Chest Of Wonders lyrics
2. Wish I Had An Angel (04:06)listen firstlistenWish I Had An Angel lyrics
3. Nemo (04:36)listen firstlistenNemo lyrics
4. Planet Hell (04:39)listen firstPlanet Hell lyrics
5. Creek Mary's Blood (08:30)epic !epic !Creek Mary's Blood lyrics
6. The Siren (04:45)The Siren lyrics
7. Dead Gardens (04:28)Dead Gardens lyrics
8. Romanticide (04:58)Romanticide lyrics
9. Ghost Love Score (10:02)listen firstGhost Love Score lyrics
10. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan (03:59)Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan lyrics
11. Higher Than Hope (05:35)Higher Than Hope lyrics
12. White Night Fantasy (Bonus Track)listenWhite Night Fantasy (Bonus Track) lyrics
13. Live To Tell The Tale (Bonus Track)Live To Tell The Tale (Bonus Track) lyrics
Total length of the album : 60:06
view lyrics : View lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 94 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : 0.6 / 10  [18 ranks]
  5 / 10

Once reviews

There is no review for Once   All 1 translation
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -