The Sting
Submit a picture
added by dark_omens, on November 23, 2009

buy on Amazon
Edit the article :

Release date : 2000
Genre : Heavy Metal
Live album

Playlist :
1. HelldoradoHelldorado lyrics
2. Inside the Electric CircusInside the Electric Circus lyrics
3. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue)Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue) lyrics
4. Wild ChildWild Child lyrics
5. L.O.V.E. MachineL.O.V.E. Machine lyrics
6. Animal (Fuck Like a Beast)Animal (Fuck Like a Beast) lyrics
7. Sleeping (in the Fire)Sleeping (in the Fire) lyrics
8. Damnation AngelsDamnation Angels lyrics
9. Dirty BallsDirty Balls lyrics
10. The Real MeThe Real Me lyrics
11. I Wanna Be SomebodyI Wanna Be Somebody lyrics
12. Blind in TexasBlind in Texas lyrics
view lyrics : View lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 4 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : [0 ranks]
  5 / 10

The Sting reviews

There is no review for The Sting
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -