Rise Of The Tyrant
Submit a picture
added by NanoRoux, on July 10, 2007

buy on Amazon
Edit the article :

Release date : September 24, 2007
Genre : Melodic Death Metal
Record : Century Media Records

Playlist :
1. Blood on Your Hands (4:41)listen firstlistenlistenBlood on Your Hands lyrics
2. The Last Enemy (4:15)listenThe Last Enemy lyrics
3. I Will Live Again (3:32)listenlistenI Will Live Again lyrics
4. In This Shallow Grave (4:54)In This Shallow Grave lyrics
5. Revolution Begins (4:11)listenlistenRevolution Begins lyrics
6. Rise of the Tyrant (4:33)listen firstlistenRise of the Tyrant lyrics
7. The Day You Died (4:52)The Day You Died lyrics
8. Intermezzo Liberté (2:51)listen firstIntermezzo Liberté lyrics
9. Night Falls Fast (3:18)Night Falls Fast lyrics
10. The Great Darkness (4:46)The Great Darkness lyrics
11. Vultures (6:35)listen firstlistenVultures lyrics
12. The Oath (Kiss Cover) (Japan Bonus Track) (4:16)The Oath (Kiss Cover) (Japan Bonus Track) lyrics
Total length of the album : 52:44
view lyrics : View lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 72 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : 0.8 / 10  [12 ranks]
  5 / 10

Rise Of The Tyrant reviews

There is no review for Rise Of The Tyrant
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -