Battles In The North
Submit a picture
added by Int, on April 24, 2008

buy on Amazon
Edit the article :

Release date : May 15, 1995
Genre : Black Metal
Record : Osmose Productions

More info :
article not available. Displaying the automatic translation (by Google Translate) of the article.
View the original


Playlist :
1. Battles In The North (04:11)listen firstBattles In The North lyrics
2. Grim And Frostbitten Kingdoms (02:47)listen firstGrim And Frostbitten Kingdoms lyrics
3. Descent Into Eminent Silence (3:10)Descent Into Eminent Silence lyrics
4. Throned By Blackstorms (3:39)Throned By Blackstorms lyrics
5. Moonrise Fields Of Sorrow (02:24)Moonrise Fields Of Sorrow lyrics
6. Cursed Realms Of The Winterdemons (03:59)Cursed Realms Of The Winterdemons lyrics
7. At The Stormy Gates Of Mist (03:00)At The Stormy Gates Of Mist lyrics
8. Through The Halls Of Eternity (03:35)Through The Halls Of Eternity lyrics
9. Circling Above In Time Before Time (03:55)Circling Above In Time Before Time lyrics
10. Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark) (04:34)epic !epic !Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark) lyrics
Total length of the album : 35:14
view lyrics : View lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 38 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : 9.1 / 10  [8 ranks]
  5 / 10

Battles In The North reviews

There is no review for Battles In The North   All 1 translation
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -