Before The Dimming Light
Submit a picture
added by kumelia, on January 21, 2014
Edit the article :

Release date : July 6, 2012
Genre : Black Metal Symphonique
Record : Autoproduction
EP (Maxi)

More info :
article not available. Displaying the automatic translation (by Google Translate) of the article.
View the original


Playlist :
1. Before the Dimming Light (04:34)listen
2. The Wraith in Silence (04:58)listen
3. A Porcelain Mistress (04:26)listen
4. Insidious Memories (04:06)listen
5. Withered by Her Curse (06:57)listen
Total length of the album : 25:01
: Add the lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 0 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : [0 ranks]
  5 / 10

Before The Dimming Light reviews

There is no review for Before The Dimming Light
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -