Worlds Collide
Submit a picture
added by NanoRoux, on May 23, 2007

buy on Amazon
Edit the article :

Release date : April 15, 2008
Genre : Metal Symphonique/classique

Playlist :
1. Worlds Collide (4:28)Worlds Collide lyrics
2. Grace [feat- Tomoyasu Hotei] (4:09)Grace [feat- Tomoyasu Hotei] lyrics
3. I'm Not Jesus [feat- Corey Taylor] (3:34)listenI'm Not Jesus [feat- Corey Taylor] lyrics
4. Ion (3:46)Ion lyrics
5. Helden [feat- Till Lindemann] (4:18)listenHelden [feat- Till Lindemann] lyrics
6. Stroke (4:32)Stroke lyrics
7. Last Hope [feat- Dave Lombardo] (4:47)Last Hope [feat- Dave Lombardo] lyrics
8. I Don't Care [feat- Adam Gontier] (3:57)listenI Don't Care [feat- Adam Gontier] lyrics
9. Burn (4:16)Burn lyrics
10. S-O-S (Anything But Love) [feat- Cristina Scabbia] (4:19)listenS-O-S (Anything But Love) [feat- Cristina Scabbia] lyrics
11. Peace (5:49)Peace lyrics
12. Ural (5:41)Ural lyrics
13. Dreamer (3:36)Dreamer lyrics
Total length of the album : 57:12
view lyrics : View lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 40 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : 7.1 / 10  [7 ranks]
  5 / 10

Worlds Collide reviews

There is no review for Worlds Collide
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -