The Silent Force
Submit a picture
added by NanoRoux, on May 4, 2007

buy on Amazon
Edit the article :

Release date : August 5, 2008
Genre : Sympho, Lyrique

Playlist :
1. Intro (1.58)listen firstIntro lyrics
2. See Who I Am (4.52)See Who I Am lyrics
3. Jillian (I'd Give My Heart) (4.47)Jillian (I'd Give My Heart) lyrics
4. Stand My Ground (4.28)listen firstStand My Ground lyrics
5. Pale (4.28)Pale lyrics
6. Forsaken (4.54)Forsaken lyrics
7. Angels (4.00)epic !epic !Angels lyrics
8. Memories (3.51)listen firstMemories lyrics
9. Aquarius (4.47)Aquarius lyrics
10. It's The Fear (4.07)listen firstIt's The Fear lyrics
11. Somewhere (4.14)listen firstSomewhere lyrics
12. A Dangerous Mind (bonustrack) (4.16)A Dangerous Mind (bonustrack) lyrics
13. The Swan Song (bonustrack) (3.57)The Swan Song (bonustrack) lyrics
Total length of the album : 47:00
view lyrics : View lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 43 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : 8.9 / 10  [9 ranks]
  5 / 10

The Silent Force reviews

There is no review for The Silent Force
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -