Submit a picture
added by NanoRoux, on January 15, 2008

buy on Amazon
Edit the article :

Release date : June 11, 2002
Genre : Neo Metal

Playlist :
1. Here to Stay (4:32)epic !epic !listenlistenHere to Stay lyrics
2. Make Believe (4:37)Make Believe lyrics
3. Blame (3:51)listenBlame lyrics
4. Hollow Life (4:09)listen firstlistenHollow Life lyrics
5. Bottled Up Inside (4:00)listenBottled Up Inside lyrics
6. Thoughtless (4:33)listen firstlistenThoughtless lyrics
7. Hating (5:10)epic !epic !Hating lyrics
8. One More Time (4:40)listenOne More Time lyrics
9. Alone I Break (4:17)listen firstlistenlistenAlone I Break lyrics
10. Embrace (4:27)listenEmbrace lyrics
11. Beat It Upright (4:15)Beat It Upright lyrics
12. Wake Up Hate (3:13)Wake Up Hate lyrics
13. I'm Hiding (3:57)I'm Hiding lyrics
14. No One's There (5:06)No One's There lyrics
15. Here to Stay (T Ray's Mix, elimited edition) (4:18)Here to Stay (T Ray's Mix, elimited edition) lyrics
Total length of the album : 65:05
view lyrics : View lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 40 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : 3.0 / 10  [8 ranks]
  5 / 10

Untouchables reviews

There is no review for Untouchables
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -