Submit a picture
added by Evilfist, on January 21, 2012

buy on Amazon
Edit the article :

Release date : October 20, 2006
Genre : Metal Progressif
Record : Metal Blade Records

More info :
article not available. Displaying the automatic translation (by Google Translate) of the article.
View the original


Playlist :
1. The Black Sea (05:16)The Black Sea lyrics
2. Dread It (04:24)Dread It lyrics
3. Don't Go Any Further (03:51)listenDon't Go Any Further lyrics
4. Avalanche (05:08)Avalanche lyrics
5. Gloria (06:11)listenGloria lyrics
6. Aerophobic (03:21)Aerophobic lyrics
7. The Hole We Are In (05:35)The Hole We Are In lyrics
8. Save the Past (03:44)Save the Past lyrics
9. Lava (04:05)Lava lyrics
10. Too Many Broken Cease Fires (05:34)Too Many Broken Cease Fires lyrics
11. Untiefen (04:01)Untiefen lyrics
Total length of the album : 51:10
view lyrics : View lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 1 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : 8.5 / 10  [1 ranks]
  5 / 10

Gloria reviews

There is no review for Gloria
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -