Solar Soul
Submit a picture
added by Than, on February 13, 2009

buy on Amazon
Edit the article :

Release date : June 2007
Genre : Indus

More info :
article not available. Displaying the automatic translation (by Google Translate) of the article.
View the original


Playlist :
1. Solar Soul (03:44)Solar Soul lyrics
2. Promised Land (03:57)Promised Land lyrics
3. Slavocracy (03:30)epic !epic !listenSlavocracy lyrics
4. Western Ground (04:06)listen firstWestern Ground lyrics
5. On The Rise (03:51)listen firstOn The Rise lyrics
6. Alliance (03:40)listen firstAlliance lyrics
7. Suspended Time (03:44)Suspended Time lyrics
8. Valkyries' New Ride (04:15)epic !epic !Valkyries' New Ride lyrics
9. Ave! (03:36)Ave! lyrics
10. Quasar Waves (03:52)listen firstQuasar Waves lyrics
11. Architect (Bonus Track) (04:39)listen firstArchitect (Bonus Track) lyrics
12. OlympusOlympus lyrics
Total length of the album : 42:54
view lyrics : View lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 19 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : 7.0 / 10  [1 ranks]
  5 / 10

Solar Soul reviews

There is no review for Solar Soul
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -