Waking The Fallen
Submit a picture
added by Iceman39, on December 12, 2008

buy on Amazon
Edit the article :

Release date : August 26, 2003
Genre : Metalcore
Record : Hopeless Records

More info :
article not available. Displaying the automatic translation (by Google Translate) of the article.
View the original


Playlist :
1. Waking the Fallen (1:42)Waking the Fallen lyrics
2. Unholy Confessions (4:43)epic !epic !Unholy Confessions lyrics
3. Chapter Four (5:42)listen firstChapter Four lyrics
4. Remenissions (6:06)Remenissions lyrics
5. Desecrate Through Reverence (5:38)listen firstDesecrate Through Reverence lyrics
6. Eternal Rest (5:12)Eternal Rest lyrics
7. Second Heartbeat (7:07)listen firstSecond Heartbeat lyrics
8. Radiant Eclipse (6:09)listen firstRadiant Eclipse lyrics
9. I Won't See You Tonight Part 1 (8:58)epic !epic !I Won't See You Tonight Part 1 lyrics
10. I Won't See You Tonight Part 2 (4:44)I Won't See You Tonight Part 2 lyrics
11. Clairvoyant Disease (4:59)epic !epic !Clairvoyant Disease lyrics
12. And All Things Will End (7:40)And All Things Will End lyrics
Total length of the album : 68:40
view lyrics : View lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 21 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : 9.0 / 10  [1 ranks]
  5 / 10

Waking The Fallen reviews

There is no review for Waking The Fallen
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -