The Best Of Demon Volume
Submit a picture
added by Curry-rice!, on May 15, 2011

buy on Amazon
Edit the article :

Release date : 1999
Genre : Heavy Metal

More info :
article not available. Displaying the automatic translation (by Google Translate) of the article.
View the original


Playlist :
1. Night of the Demon
2. Into the Nightmare
3. Don't Break the Circle
4. The Spell
5. Sign of a Madman
6. The Plague
7. Blackheat (Part I & II)
8. Touching the Ice
9. Heart of Our Time (girls up mix)
10. Life on the Wire
11. Hurricane
12. Remembrance Day (A Song for Peace)
13. No More Hell on Earth
14. The Lion's Share
15. Visions of the Future II
: Add the lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 0 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : [0 ranks]
  5 / 10

The Best Of Demon Volume reviews

There is no review for The Best Of Demon Volume
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -