Enemy Of The Music Business
Submit a picture
added by NanoRoux, on February 1, 2008

buy on Amazon
Edit the article :

Release date : September 25, 2000
Genre : Thrash Metal

More info :
article not available. Displaying the automatic translation (by Google Translate) of the article.
View the original


Playlist :
1. The Taste The Poison (01:49)The Taste The Poison lyrics
2. Next On The List (03:36)Next On The List lyrics
3. Constitutional Hell (02:37)Constitutional Hell lyrics
4. Vermin (02:18)Vermin lyrics
5. Volume Of Neglect (03:20)Volume Of Neglect lyrics
6. Thanks For Nothing (02:45)Thanks For Nothing lyrics
7. Can't Play Won't Pay (03:25)Can't Play Won't Pay lyrics
8. Blunt Against The Cutting Edge (03:03)Blunt Against The Cutting Edge lyrics
9. Cure For The Common Complaint (02:44)Cure For The Common Complaint lyrics
10. Necessaay Evil (02:56)Necessaay Evil lyrics
11. C.S Part 2 (02:18)C.S Part 2 lyrics
12. Mechnics Of Deceit (03:21)Mechnics Of Deceit lyrics
13. What The Public Doesn't Want (03:15)What The Public Doesn't Want lyrics
14. Fracture In The E Quation (03:47)Fracture In The E Quation lyrics
Total length of the album : 41:14
view lyrics : View lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 10 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : 2.5 / 10  [4 ranks]
  5 / 10

Enemy Of The Music Business reviews

There is no review for Enemy Of The Music Business
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -