Objectif : Thunes
Submit a picture
added by Than, on July 30, 2008

buy on Amazon
Edit the article :

Release date : January 7, 2008
Genre : Metal
Record : Listenable Records

Playlist :
1. Intro (01:14)Intro lyrics
2. Quand j'étais petit (01:46)listenQuand j'étais petit lyrics
3. Darry Cowl Chamber (01:21)Darry Cowl Chamber lyrics
4. Les bonnes manières (01:50)listenlistenLes bonnes manières lyrics
5. Boulangerie patisserie (01:16)listenBoulangerie patisserie lyrics
6. Maître Ravendark (02:41)listenMaître Ravendark lyrics
7. Jack Chirac (00:51)Jack Chirac lyrics
8. Pour un mosh (01:23)Pour un mosh lyrics
9. Pauv' connard (01:07)listenPauv' connard lyrics
10. Mechanical chiwawa (01:25)Mechanical chiwawa lyrics
11. Gremlins at the gates (01:43)Gremlins at the gates lyrics
12. Je ne t'est jamait autans aimer (01:36)listenJe ne t'est jamait autans aimer lyrics
13. Poil de cul (01:04)Poil de cul lyrics
14. Croute de pus (00:31)Croute de pus lyrics
15. La flemme (00:20)La flemme lyrics
16. Mountains of maths (01:54)listenMountains of maths lyrics
17. Morbid Cocker (01:37)Morbid Cocker lyrics
18. Welcome to the jingle (00:20)Welcome to the jingle lyrics
19. Je possède un cousin (02:22)Je possède un cousin lyrics
20. Canidal Corpse (01:29)Canidal Corpse lyrics
21. Condemnde to headbang (01:44)Condemnde to headbang lyrics
22. W.A. Mozart 25th symphony (01:15)W.A. Mozart 25th symphony lyrics
23. Je collectionne des canards (vivants) (03:36)listenJe collectionne des canards (vivants) lyrics
24. Outro (05:13)Outro lyrics
Total length of the album : 39:38
view lyrics : View lyrics   listen : Play the album

Owned by 28 members.
Add to your collection

Users ranks : 0.6 / 10  [14 ranks]
  5 / 10

Objectif : Thunes reviews

There is no review for Objectif : Thunes   All 2 translations
Be the first to review this album.

- Comments -